Australia Wide Reservations
1300 633 462

Adina Head Office
Level 5, 45 Jones Street
Ultimo NSW 2007
Tel: +61 2 9356 1000
Fax: +61 2 9356 1070
Email:
sales@adinahotels.com.au


TFE Hotels
PO Box 1745
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012
Tel: +61 2 9356 1000
Fax: +61 2 9356 1070
Email:
info@tfehotels.com


Contact Us

Australia Wide Reservations
1300 633 462



International Callers +61 2 9356 5061



Sydney Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney, Harbourside
+61 2 9249 7000
harbourside@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney
+61 2 9274 0000
sydneycbd@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney, Central
+61 2 8396 9800
sydneycentral@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney, Crown Street
+61 2 8302 1000
crownst@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
+61 2 9356 5061
norwest@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach
+61 2 9300 4800
bondi@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Chippendale
+61 2 9311 8800
chippendale@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee
+61 2 9578 6000
coogee@adinahotels.com.au
Medina Serviced Apartments Martin Place
+61 2 9224 6400
martinplace@medina.com.au
Medina Serviced Apartments Double Bay
+61 2 8353 8988
doublebay@medina.com.au
Medina Serviced Apartments North Ryde
+61 2 9876 7000
northryde@medina.com.au
Wollongong Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel
Wollongong

+61 2 4250 5000
wollongong@adinahotels.com.au
Canberra Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel Canberra, James Court
+61 2 6240 1234
canberra@adinahotels.com.au
Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra
+61 2 6239 8100
canberra@medina.com.au
Brisbane Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel
Brisbane

+61 7 3218 5800
brisbane@adinahotels.com.au
Melbourne Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne
+61 3 9934 0000
melbourne@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Flinders St
+61 3 8663 0000
flinders@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Northbank
+61 3 9246 0000
northbank@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel South Yarra
+61 3 9926 0000
southyarra@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel St Kilda
+61 3 9536 0000
stkilda@adinahotels.com.au
Adelaide Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel
Adelaide Treasury

+61 8 8112 0000
adelaide@adinahotels.com.au
Perth Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
+61 8 9217 8000
perth@adinahotels.com.au
Adina Apartment Hotel
Perth, Barrack Plaza

+61 8 9267 0000
barrackplaza@adinahotels.com.au
Darwin Hotels

Adina Apartment Hotel
Darwin Waterfront

+61 8 8982 9999
darwin@adinahotels.com.au

Check rates & availability

previousAPRIL 2014next
M T W T F S S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
previousAPRIL 2014next
M T W T F S S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
calendar
calendar
Best online rate guarantee

Hotel Locator
Hotel selection map
Mostly sunny

Adelaide

11 - 19°C

Mostly sunny

Sunny

Brisbane

15 - 28°C

Sunny

Sunny

Canberra

4 - 17°C

Sunny

Late thunder

Darwin

24 - 33°C

Late thunder

Cloudy

Melbourne

10 - 17°C

Cloudy

Mostly sunny

Perth

15 - 29°C

Mostly sunny

Mostly sunny

Sydney

14 - 20°C

Mostly sunny

Mostly sunny

Wollongong

14 - 20°C

Mostly sunny